The specials teachers pose in front of the carnival clown in the school lobby.

 

Left to right:

Paige McLanahan:  726-4111 paige.mclanahan@edmondschools.net (computer science)

Bobbi Heath:  726-4132  bobbi.heath@edmondschools.net (P.E.)

Dena Markey:  726-4113  dena.markey@edmondschools.net (media specialist)

Laura Ward :  726-4167  laura.ward@edmondschools.net (music)

Rebecca Courtney :  726-726-4129  rebecca.courtney@edmondschools.net (art)

Michelle Engebretson:  726-4166  michelle.engebretson@edmondschools.net (P.E.)

Heidi Walter:  726-4137 heidi.walter@edmondschools.net (GATE)

Rebecca Courtney :  726-726-4129  rebecca.courtney@edmondschools.net (art)

Julie Berry: 726-4114  julie.berry@edmondschools.net (library assistant)

 

Left:

Jessica Tate:  726-4167  jessica.tate@edmondschools.net (part-time music)

Mandy Seward