specials teachers standing for photo

John Ross Fine arts teacher, Mandy Stewart

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

From front to back:

Bobbi Heath:  726-4132  bobbi.heath@edmondschools.net (P.E.)

Rebecca Courtney :  726-726-4129  rebecca.courtney@edmondschools.net (art)

Laura Ward :  726-4167  laura.ward@edmondschools.net (music)

Michelle Engebretson:  726-4166  michelle.engebretson@edmondschools.net (P.E.)

Heidi Walter:  726-4137 heidi.walter@edmondschools.net (GATE)

Julie Berry: 726-4114  julie.berry@edmondschools.net (library assistant)

Dena Markey:  726-4113  dena.markey@edmondschools.net (media specialist)

Chuck Sinclair:   726-4167     bruce.sinclair@edmondschools.net (music)

Melissa Steward:  4th and 5th grade Fine Arts teacher