File_005 (8)2016-2017 PTO OFFICERS

President:  April Hofmeister
(276) 594-2348.  hofmeisterrn@gmail.com

President-Elect:  Rhonda Isakson.  (516) 732-6342.  mrisakson@hotmail.com

Vice President:  Dana Gray.  (405) 990-4017.  dana@graysoftinc.com

Secretary:  Donielle Larison.  (405) 605-9280.   dclarison@gmail.com

Treasurer:  M’Kayla Nance. (405) 659-5199.  mkaylanance@hotmail.com

 

PTO email:  johnrosspto@gmail.com

 

COMMITTEE CHAIRS

Decorating:  Amber Liles. 405-436-3121  burrrellasmiles@gmail.com

Cookie Dough:  (Open chair). PTO President

Box Tops:  Candace Chao.  405-517-1938.  girlhaq@gmail.com

Information Day:  Kristin Stahel.  405-830-1532. hnkstahel@cox.net

Spirit/Nights Out.: Allison Graf /. Lesli Davis.  405-760-4497.  Atgraff@cox.net. /  damonlesli@hotmail.com

Communication/Publicity: Kerry Housley. 405-513-1658. lowkeybp@yahoo.com

Homeroom Parents: Dr. Jeanna Townsend. 405-613-5738. wlbundi@gmail.com

Teacher Hospitality: Ashlee Kingston. 563-505-2170. ashleekingston@yahoo.com

Meet the Masters.  Ami Frost.  801-824-3653. ami.frost@gmail.com

New Student Hospitality: Dr. Jeanna Townsend. 405-613-5738. wlbundi@gmail.com

PALS/Laminating: M’Kayla Nance. 405-659-5199. mkaylanance@hotmail.com

Playground/Beautification: (Open chair). PTO President

Popcorn: Becky Vincent. 405-513-5715. beckyatnip@yahoo.com

Service: Christie Thien/ Angel Pollard.  757-642-6200/ 405-982-8900. christiethien@gmail.com/pollard01@live.com

T-shirts:  Dr. Jeanna Townsend. 405-613-5738. wlbundi@gmail.com

Yearbook: Stephanie Wittwer. 405-332-3550. stefwittwer@outlook.com

Audit: Mike Williams. 405-923-7282. MIKEL7558@hotmail.com

Booster-thon:  Chrissey Glavan. 405-410-7345. chrissey@twistedsilver.com

Directory:   Donielle Larison. 405-605-9280. dclarison@gmail.com

Block Party: Nicole Hochenedel. 319-621-2505. nicolepaige22@gmail.com

Winter Social:  Nicole Hochenedel. 319-621-2505. nicolepaige22@gmail.com