DSC_0271[1]

Bobbi Heath:  726-4132  bobbi.heath@edmondschools.net (P.E.)

Karen Benway:  726-4166  karen.benway@edmondschools.net (P.E.)

Dena Markey:  726-4113  dena.markey@edmondschools.net (media specialist)

Heidi Walter:  726-4137  heidi.walter@edmondschools.net (enrichment)

Laura Ward :  726-4167  laura.ward@edmondschools.net (music)

Scott Goodrich:  726-414124  scott.goodrich@edmondschools.net (music)

Rebecca Courtney :  726-726-4129  rebecca.courtney@edmondschools.net (art)

Julie Berry: 726-4114  julie.berry@edmondschools.net (library assistant)- not pictured