Specialists

 

Michelle Christie (part-time):  726-4138  michelle.christie@edmondschools.net

Robin Decker:  726-4160  robin.decker@edmondschools.net

Jane Douglass (part-time):  726-4138  jane.douglass@edmondschools.net (not pictured)

Megan Kite:  726-4154  megan.kite@edmondschools.net

Cheryl McCarter:  726-4143  cheryl.mccarter@edmondschools.net

Jeremy Malwick:  726-4155  jeremy.malwick@edmondschools.net

Brenda Wiltz:  726-4168  brenda.wiltz@edmondschools.net

Sapphire Whaley: 726-4130  sapphire.whalley@edmondschools.net

*************************************************************************************